YMCA of Superior California

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Friday, June 22, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Saturday, June 23, 2018

Cardio Equiptment Room

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, June 25, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Women's Only Body Sculpt

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Pilates

8:45 am - 9:45 am

More Info>>


Silver Sneakers

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Yoga

4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Cardio Aerobics

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Women's Only Body Sculpt

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Thursday, June 28, 2018

Pilates

8:45 am - 9:45 am

More Info>>


Silver Sneakers

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Yoga

4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Cardio Aerobics

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, June 29, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Saturday, June 30, 2018

Cardio Equiptment Room

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, July 2, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Women's Only Body Sculpt

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Pilates

8:45 am - 9:45 am

More Info>>


Silver Sneakers

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Yoga

4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Cardio Aerobics

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Tai Chi

7:45 am - 8:45 am

More Info>>


Women's Only Body Sculpt

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Co-ed Core Training

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Items 1-30 of 1363