YMCA of Superior California

Alert - Low

Phones are currently down at Sacramento Central and Metro locations - More Details >>

Our Staff

Jay Lowden

President & CEO
Metro ext 124
jlowden@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Karen Bradley Follette, CFRE

Vice President/Chief Development Officer
916.231.0622
kbfollette@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 


Scott Sent

Chief Financial Officer
Metro ext 127
ssent@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Bev Jones

Director of Human Resources
Metro ext 121
bjones@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Tracy Holmes

Executive Director, Youth Development
916.457.9627
tholmes@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Al Goldberg

Marketing & Communications Director
Metro ext 102
agoldberg@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Jecily Smith

Administrative Coordinator
Metro ext 118
jsmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Sacramento Central

Carmen Ayala

Membership Experience Director
Sacramento Central ext 105
cayala@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Ali Amundson

Aquatics Coordinator
Sacramento Central ext 104
aamundson@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Amy Byerhoff

Health & Wellness Director
Sacramento Central ext 101
abyerhoff@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Rene Muinos

Facilities Director
Sacramento Central ext 128
rmuinos@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Nora Shigemoto

Program Director
Courts & Food Program
nshigemoto@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Briana Baer

Youth Sports Director
Sacramento Central ext.119
bbaer@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Dylan O'Tarrow

Youth & Government Coordinator
Sacramento Central ext.109
dotarrow@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Yolo County

Kelly Hutchison

Executive Director
Yolo 530.662.1086 ext 123
khutchison@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Martina Bautista

Sports Director
Yolo 530.662.1086 ext 115
mbautista@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Rebecca Reichenbach

Site Director, Preschool
Yolo 530.662.1086 ext 112
rreichenbach@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Oroville

Ed Gredvig

Executive Director Oroville
530.533.9622, ext 110
egredvig@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Jackie Glover

Program Coordinator Oroville
530.533.9622, ext 122
jglover@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Bear valley y camp

bearvalley@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 

 

Cosumnes river

Ryan Murphy

Site Coordinator Cosumnes
916.688.8660
rmurphy@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

East Sac

Larry Courter

Site Coordinator East Sac
916.737.0442
lcourter@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 


Sacramento CDC

Tracy Holmes

Executive Director, Youth Development
916.457.9627
tholmes@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Bridgeway Island

Jen Moore

Site Coodinator Bridgeway Island
916.375.7778, ext 6727
jmoore@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Southport

Mike Smith

Site Coordinator Southport
916.375.7890, ext 6452
msmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Zamora

Natalie Castro

Site Coodinator Zamora
530.902.2208
ncastro@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Kohler

Diana Higareda

Site Coordinator Kohler
916.949.9095
dhigareda@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 


Plumas Lake

Tammi Ammons

Site Coordinator Plumas Lake
530.933.9935
tammons@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 


Woodland

Katie Guinan

Site Coodinator Woodland
916.231.9622, ext 127
kguinan@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Join the Y

Give to the Y

Y-Assist

Registration Information

Contact Us

Enews Signup