YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

AIR QUALITY SAFETY POLICY - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, December 17, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, December 18, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, December 19, 2020

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, December 21, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, December 24, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, December 25, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, December 26, 2020

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, December 28, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, December 31, 2020

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, January 1, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, January 2, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, January 4, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>