YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

AIR QUALITY SAFETY POLICY - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, January 1, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, January 2, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, January 4, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, January 7, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, January 8, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, January 9, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, January 11, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, January 14, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, January 15, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, January 16, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, January 18, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>