YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

AIR QUALITY SAFETY POLICY - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Monday, March 22, 2021

Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, March 25, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, March 26, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, March 27, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, March 29, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, April 1, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, April 2, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, April 3, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, April 5, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, April 8, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, April 9, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>