YMCA of Superior California

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Lap Swim or Self Exercise

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Thursday, October 17, 2019

Home School PE

11:30 am - 12:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, October 18, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Open Swim

12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

More Info>>


Lap Swim or Self Exercise

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Saturday, October 19, 2019

Lap Swim/Open Swim

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, October 21, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Lap Swim or Self Exercise

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Home School PE

11:15 am - 12:15 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Lap Swim or Self Exercise

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Thursday, October 24, 2019

Home School PE

11:30 am - 12:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, October 25, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Open Swim

12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

More Info>>


Lap Swim or Self Exercise

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

More Info>>


Saturday, October 26, 2019

Lap Swim/Open Swim

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, October 28, 2019

Lap Swim or Self Exercise

7:30 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit (All Levels Welcome)

8:00 am - 9:00 am

More Info>>


Water Fit

10:00 am - 11:00 am

More Info>>


Items 1-30 of 2080