YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

Sacramento Central YMCA Pool Closed Until Sacramento County Reaches Orange Tier - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Our Staff

association STAFF

Sharna Braucks

President & CEO 
916.452.9622 ext. 124 
sbraucks@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Danielle Buffalino

District Executive
Sacramento & Yolo County
916.452.9622 ext. 107
dbuffalino@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Nora Shigemoto

District Executive
Oroville, Gold Country,
Bear Valley, Courts & Meals
916.875.3412
nshigemoto@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Jen Moore

Senior Child Care Director
916.231.0622
jmoore@ymcasuperiorcal.org


Al Goldberg

Marketing & Communications Director
916.452.9622 ext. 102
agoldberg@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Bev Jones

Director of Human Resources
916.452.9622 ext. 121
bjones@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Carmen Oakley

Membership Director
916.452.9622 ext. 105
coakley@ymcasuperiorcal.or


Kelly Hutchison

Health & Wellness Director
530.662.1086 ext. 123
khutchison@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Ali Amundson

Aquatics Director 
916.452.9622 ext. ext. 104
aamundson@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Dennis Huitt

Youth Sports Director
530.662.1086 ext. 115
dhuitt@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Rene Muiños

Facilities Director
916.452.9622 ext. 128
rmuinos@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Sarah Pierce

Oroville Program Director
530.533.9622
spierce@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Barbara Rinehart

Accounting Coordinator
916.452.9622 ext. 136
brinehart@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Dolly Rizzo

Administrative Coordinator
916.452.9622 ext. 137
drizzo@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Jecily Smith

Administrative Coordinator
916.452.9622 ext. 118 
jsmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join the Y

Give

Y-Assist

Registration Information

Call Us

Contact Us

Enews Signup

 
×