YMCA of Superior California

Our Staff

METRO STAFF

Paul Andresen

Interim President & CEO 
Metro ext. 124 
pandresen@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Tracy Holmes

Vice President
916.457.9627
tholmes@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Scott Sent

Chief Financial Officer
Metro ext. 127
ssent@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Bev Jones

Director of Human Resources
Metro ext. 121
bjones@ymcasuperiorcal.org


Al Goldberg

Marketing & Communications Director
Metro ext. 102
agoldberg@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Jen Moore

Program Director, Youth Development
916.231.0622
tholmes@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Jecily Smith

Administrative Coordinator
Metro ext. 118 
jsmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Dolly Rizzo

Administrative Coordinator
Metro ext. 137
drizzo@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Dylan O'Tarrow

Accounts P/R
Metro ext. 108
dotarrow@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

sacramento central ymca STAFF

Danielle Mendoza

Executive Director
Sacramento Central ext. 107
dmendoza@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Carmen Oakley

Member Experience Director
Sacramento Central ext. 105
coakley@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Alvyna Jonsay

Membership Coordinator
916.452.9622
ajonsay@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Elena Edwards

Health & Wellness Director
Sacramento Central ext. 101
eedwards@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Ali Amundson

Aquatics Director 
Sacramento Central ext. 104
aamundson@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Lexi Scherr

Aquatics Coordinator
Sacramento Central ext. 106
ascherr@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Briana Baer

Youth Sports Director
Sacramento Central ext. 119
bbaer@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Rene Muiños

Facilities Director
Sacramento Central ext. 128
rmuinos@ymcasuperiorcal.org


Dylan O'Tarrow

Youth & Government Coordinator
Sacramento Central ext. 108
dotarrow@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

Yolo County ymca

Kelly Hutchison

Executive Director
Yolo 530.662.1086 ext. 123
khutchison@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 


Ryan Murphy

Sports Director
Yolo 530.662.1086 ext. 115
rmurphy@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

  

 

Oroville ymca

Ed Gredvig

Executive Director Oroville
530.533.9622 ext. 110
egredvig@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Adrianna Wagner

Program Coordinator
916.231.7297
awagner@ymcasuperiorcal.org


 

 

FOOD PROGRAM & COURTS

Nora Shigemoto

Senior Program Director
916.875.3412
nshigemoto@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Bear valley y camp

bearvalley@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 

 

child development center

Nancy Fugate

Program Director
916.457.9622 
nfugate@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 
Braylin Sligar

Assistant Director
916.231.7288
bsligar@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 

Bridgeway Island

Alexis Gomez

Site Coodinator Bridgeway Island
916.375.7778 ext. 6727
agomez@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

COBBLESTONE ELEMENTARY

Samantha Masters

Site Director
smasters@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 


Cosumnes river

Aubrie Brown

Site Coordinator Cosumnes
916.688.8660
abrown@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

East Sac

Larry Courter

Site Coordinator East Sac
916.737.0442
lcourter@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Kohler

Diana Higareda

Site Coordinator Kohler
916.949.9095
dhigareda@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Language academy

Vanessa De La Cruz

Site Director
vdelacruz@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 
 

MOREY AVENUE

Shalonda Wilson

Site Director
916.475.3521
swilson@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Southport

Mike Smith

Site Coordinator Southport
916.375.7890 ext. 6452
msmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 



SPRING LAKE

Stephanie Pke

Site Coordinator Spring Lake
916.208.9650
spike@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 



Woodland

Katie Guinan

Site Coodinator Woodland
916.231.9622 ext. 127
kguinan@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

Zamora

Micah Helms

Site Coodinator Zamora
530.902.2208
mhelms@ymcasuperiorcal.org

 

 

 

Join the Y

Give

Y-Assist

Registration Information

Call Us

Contact Us

Enews Signup