YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

AIR QUALITY SAFETY POLICY - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Category:
 
Download Calendar PDF

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, January 25, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, January 28, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, January 29, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, January 30, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, February 1, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, February 4, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Active Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Friday, February 5, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Saturday, February 6, 2021

Gym

6:30 am - 12:00 pm

More Info>>


Monday, February 8, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

More Info>>


Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info>>


Yoga

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info>>


Thursday, February 11, 2021

Gym

6:00 am - 7:30 pm

More Info>>