YMCA of Superior California

Alert - High

YMCA Fitness Facilities Closures for Indoor Activities - Sacramento & Yolo Counties - More Details >>

Alert - Low

CLASSES FOR MEMBERS: More Live Virtual Group Fitness Classes Added on Zoom - More Details >>

Summer At The Y

summer at the y

At the Y we provide a safe, nurturing, and fun environment to engage the interests of all kids. Our adventures are non-stop and our activities reinforce the values of caring, honesty, respect and responsibility. 

Summer at the Y creates an exciting, safe environment for kids to have an unforgettable summer of fun. While they are taking part in unique experiences and adventures, they are also building self-esteem, developing interpersonal skills and making lasting friendships.

To help mitigate the risks of COVID-19 transmission, your children will interact with the same group of ten kids during the week. Our staff of counselors are trained in the most up to date safety precautions. 

*All unpaid balances from other programs must be paid prior to registering.

MEDICATION FORM

SUMMER AT THE Y SITES

More Sites Possibly To Come
 

SACRAMENTO

SACRAMENTO CENTRAL YMCA

2021 W Street, SACRAMENTO, 95818
Weeks: June 15 - August 28
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Teens entering up to 8th Grade
Director: Alisha Lester
Registration Full - Sign Up for Wait List: alester@ymcasuperiorcal.org

east sac ymca

3600 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95816
Weeks: June 15 - August 28
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 7th Grade
Director: Larry Courter
Registration Full - Sign Up for Wait List: lcourter@ymcasuperiorcal.org

ymca at congregation b'nai israel

3600 Riverside Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95818
Weeks: June 15 - August 21
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 7th Grade
Director: Alisha Lester / Kyle Pinch
Register: alester@ymcasuperiorcal.org / kpinch@ymcasuperiorcal.org
REGISTRATION FORM

YMCA AT camellia waldorf school

7450 Pocket Rd, Sacramento, CA 95831
Weeks: June 22 - August 7
Weekly Fee: $225
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 7th Grade
Director: Bri Baer
Register: bbaer@ymcasuperiorcal.org
REGISTRATION FORM


west SACRAMENTO

ymca at bridgeway island elementary

3255 Half Moon Bay Circle, West Sacramento, CA 95691
Weeks: June 8 - July 31
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 2nd Grade
Director: Alexis Gomez
Register: agomez@ymcasuperiorcal.org

YMCA AT Westmore Oaks Elementary

1100 Clarendon St West Sacramento 95691
Weeks: June 8 - July 31
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering 1st through 7th Grade
Director: Mike Smith
Register: msmith@ymcasuperiorcal.org


WOODLAND

YOLO COUNTY YMCA

1300 College Street, Woodland, CA 95695
Weeks: June 8 - August 7
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering 1st through 7th Grade
Director: Michah Helms
Register: mhelms@ymcasuperiorcal.org

YMCA KINDER AT CALVARY BAPTIST CHURCH

506 Cottonwood Street, Woodland, CA 95695
Weeks: June 8 - August 7
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder
Director: Katie Guinan
Register: kguinan@ymcasuperiorcal.org


sloughhouse

YMCA AT cosumnes river elementary

13580 Jackson Road, Sloughhouse, CA 95683
Weeks: June 8 - August 7
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 7th Grade
Director: Ryan Murphy
Register: rmurphy@ymcasuperiorcal.org


plumas lake

YMCA AT cobblestone ELEMENTARY

1718 Churchill Way, Plumas Lake, CA 95961
Weeks: June 8 - August 7
Weekly Fee: $175
Registration Fee $25
Ages: Entering Kinder through 7th Grade
Director: Samantha Masters
Registration Full - Sign Up for Wait List: smasters@ymcasuperiorcal.org

Sacramento Central

Yolo County

Oroville

Membership FAQ

Y-Assist

Contact Us

Enews Signup